Division of Capital Planning and Real Estate (DCP)

 45 West Gude Drive, Suite 4100
Rockville 20850

240-740-7720

Fax: 301-279-3062

Karamihas, Ms. Adrienne L

Director I

240-740-7720

Adrienne_L_Karamihas@mcpsmd.org

Gonzalez, Mrs. Carina J

Real Estate Management Specialist

240-740-7751

Carina_J_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Howard, Ms. Lisa C

Data Systems Operator II

240-740-7738

Lisa_C_Howard@mcpsmd.org

Liu, Mr. Charles V

Fiscal Assistant III

240-740-7750

Charles_V_Liu@mcpsmd.org

O'hara, Ms. Robin

Senior Planner

240-740-7767

Robin_O'hara@mcpsmd.org

Salamon, Mr. John N

Coordinator GIS Services

240-740-7769

John_N_Salamon@mcpsmd.org

Cisse, Mr. Mohamed L

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr I Sh 2

Mohamed_L_Cisse@mcpsmd.org

Claros, Mr. Alvaro

Building Service Manager II

Alvaro_Claros@mcpsmd.org

Connelly, Mr. Donald (DJ) J

Capital Budget and Projects Manager

240-740-7768

Donald_J_Connelly@mcpsmd.org

Dworkin, Mrs. Erika (Erika) S

Planner II

Erika_S_Dworkin@mcpsmd.org

Martinez, Mr. Orlando D

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Orlando_D_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Soriano, Ms. Dilcia M

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 1

Dilcia_M_Soriano2@mcpsmd.org

Thompson, Ms. Mary E

Building Service Manager II

Mary_E_Thompson@mcpsmd.org