Help Desk

 45 West Gude Dr, Room 3500
Rockville 20850

301-517-5800

Fax: 301-251-5246

Location Code: 42301

Help Desk Website

Dejtisakdi, Mr. Pete

Supervisor

240-740-7680

Pete_Dejtisakdi@mcpsmd.org

Callejas, Mrs. Erika V

Tech Help Desk Specialist I

301-517-5800

Erika_V_Callejas@mcpsmd.org

Carrasco, Ms. Maria E

IT Systems Specialist

301-517-5800

Maria_E_Carrasco@mcpsmd.org

Chittenden, Mrs. Sandra F

Tech Help Desk Specialist I

301-517-5800

Sandra_F_Chittenden@mcpsmd.org

Giron, Mrs. Ruth N

Tech Help Desk Specialist I

301-517-5800

Ruth_N_Giron@mcpsmd.org

Greeley, Mrs. Holly B

Tech Help Desk Specialist I

Holly_B_Greeley@mcpsmd.org

Ibrahim, Mrs. Rola P

Tech Help Desk Specialist I

301-517-5800

Rola_P_Ibrahim@mcpsmd.org

Jenkins, Mrs. Henrietta F

Technical Help Desk Specialist I

301-517-5800

Henrietta_Jenkins@mcpsmd.org

Miller, Ms. Joan L

Technical Help Desk Specialist I

301-517-5800

Joan_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Miranda, Ms. Leslie A

Tech Help Desk Specialist I

301-517-5800

Leslie_A_Miranda@mcpsmd.org

Sligh, Mr. Thomas E

Tech Help Desk Specialist I

301-517-5800

Thomas_E_Sligh@mcpsmd.org

Zegarra, Ms. Carroll V

Tech Help Desk Specialist I

301-517-5800

Carroll_V_Zegarra@mcpsmd.org