InterACT

Lynnbrook Annex
7921 Lynnbrook Drive
Bethesda, Maryland 20814

240-740-5480

Fax: 301-657-4969

Location Code: 27106

Stombaugh, Mrs. Lisa M

IT Services Tech Asst II

240-740-5480

Lisa_M_Stombaugh@mcpsmd.org

Djidjoli, Ms. Suzanne (Suzie) A

Speech Pathologist

240-740-5480

Suzanne_A_Djidjoli@mcpsmd.org

Gorozdos, Mrs. Jeanne L

Teacher, Special Education

240-740-5480

Jeanne_L_Gorozdos@mcpsmd.org

Hunter, Ms. Catherine J

Teacher, Middle/Sr. High

240-740-5480

Catherine_J_Hunter@mcpsmd.org

James, Mrs. Jacqueline S

Paraeducator Spec Ed

240-740-5480

Jacqueline_S_James@mcpsmd.org

Jeffries, Mrs. Catherine M

Speech Pathologist

240-740-5480

Catherine_M_Jeffries@mcpsmd.org

Johnson-Sari, Mrs. Heather A

Speech Pathologist

240-740-5480

Heather_J_Johnson-Sari@mcpsmd.org

Kettl, Ms. Caroline J

Speech Pathologist

Caroline_J_Kettl@mcpsmd.org

Madsen, Mrs. Dawn G

Speech Pathologist

240-740-5480

Dawn_G_Madsen@mcpsmd.org

Malka, Mrs. Shoshana (Shani) S

Occupational Therapist

240-740-5480

Shoshana_S_Malka@mcpsmd.org

Meehan, Ms. Monica D

Speech Pathologist

240-740-5480

Monica_Meehan@mcpsmd.org

Nance, Ms. Angela M

Occupational Therapist

240-740-5480

Angela_Nance@mcpsmd.org

Potter, Mr. Paul

Physical Therapist

240-740-5480

Paul_Potter@mcpsmd.org

Royster, Dr. Christina I

Speech Pathologist

240-740-5480

Christina_I_Royster@mcpsmd.org

Udovich, Mrs. Patricia L

Teacher, Special Education

240-740-5480

Patricia_L_Udovich@mcpsmd.org

Wozniak, Mrs. Marissa R

Occupational Therapist

240-740-5480

Marissa_R_Wozniak@mcpsmd.org