Division of Early Childhood, Title I Programs, and Recovery Funds

 Rocking Horse Road Center
4910 Macon Road, Room 204
Rockville 20852

240-740-4600

Fax: 301-230-0694

Owens, Ms. Nichelle D

Director I

240-740-4600

Nichelle_D_Owens@mcpsmd.org

Amissah, Mrs. Rhonda L

Instructional Spec

Rhonda_L_Amissah@mcpsmd.org

Bai, Ms. Minjiang (Alice)

Teacher, Central Office

Minjiang_Bai@mcpsmd.org

Beet, Ms. Deirdre P

Teacher, Central Office

Deirdre_P_Beet@mcpsmd.org

Blake, Ms. Dadre

Instructional Specialist

240-740-4600

Dadre_Blake@mcpsmd.org

Brink, Mrs. Stephanie G

Instructional Spec

Stephanie_G_Brink@mcpsmd.org

Cerveny, Mrs. Julie F

Teacher, Central Office

240-740-4600

Julie_Cerveny@mcpsmd.org

Chi, Ms. Susan H

Primary Talent Development Coach

Susan_H_Chi@mcpsmd.org

Chichester-Ollivierre, Ms. Cindy A

Coordinator

Cindy_A_Chichester-Ollivierre@mcpsmd.org

Cobian, Mrs. Judith (Judy) M

Teacher, Central Office

Judith_M_Cobian@mcpsmd.org

Connole, Mrs. Suzanne T

Classroom Teacher Central Office

240-740-4600

Suzanne_T_Connole@mcpsmd.org

Cooke, Ms. Bridget C

Teacher, Central Office

Bridget_C_Cooke@mcpsmd.org

Datta, Miss Varsha

Instructional Spec

Varsha_Datta@mcpsmd.org

Davis, Mrs. Karen L

Teacher, Central Office

Karen_L_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Dembroski, Mrs. Sarah L

Teacher, Central Office

Sarah_L_Dembroski@mcpsmd.org

Devine, Ms. Brenda D

Administrative Secretary

240-740-4600

Brenda_D_Devine@mcpsmd.org

Do, Mr. Tung T

Accountant

Tung_Do@mcpsmd.org

Donald, Mr. Jeffrey (Jeff) G

Instructional Spec., Mindfulness & Trauma-Informed

Jeffrey_G_Donald@mcpsmd.org

Dougherty, Mrs. Rebecca A

Supervisor

240-740-4600

Rebecca_A_Dougherty@mcpsmd.org

Duke, Ms. Lori A

Classroom Teacher Central Office

240-740-4600

Lori_A_Duke@mcpsmd.org

Ferrari, Dr. Jonathan R

Instructional Specialist

240-740-4600

Jonathan_R_Ferrari@mcpsmd.org

French, Ms. Judith

Long Term Substitute

Judith_French@mcpsmd.org

Garrett, Ms. Ashley E

Teacher, Central Office

Ashley_E_Garrett@mcpsmd.org

Gibson, Ms. Cynthia (Cindy) A

Instructional Spec

Cynthia_A_Gibson@mcpsmd.org

Gibson, Ms. Cynthia (Cindy) A

Instructional Spec

Cynthia_A_Gibson@mcpsmd.org

Godinez, Mr. Rodrigo

Instructional Specialist

Rodrigo_Godinez@mcpsmd.org

Green, Mrs. Rebecca A

Teacher, Central Office

Rebecca_A_Green@mcpsmd.org

Gudiel, Ms. Ana M

Administrative Secretary I

240-740-4600

Ana_M_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Hanagan, Mrs. Valerie P

Teacher, Central Office

Valerie_Park@mcpsmd.org

Hufnagel, Ms. Amy E

Teacher, Central Office

Amy_E_Hufnagel@mcpsmd.org

Jacques, Mrs. Andrea S

Teacher, Central Office

Andrea_S_Jacques@mcpsmd.org

Jarrell, Ms. Lauren M

Teacher, Central Office

Lauren_M_Jarrell@mcpsmd.org

Jarrell, Ms. Lauren M

Teacher, Central Office

Lauren_M_Jarrell@mcpsmd.org

Jones-Akinkuowo, Mrs. Camiele D

Instructional Specialist

240-740-4600

Camiele_D_Jones-Akinkuowo@mcpsmd.org

Kemper, Ms. Jamie M

Teacher, Central Office

Jamie_M_Kemper@mcpsmd.org

Khetan, Mrs. Anita H

Teacher, Central Office

Anita_H_Khetan@mcpsmd.org

Kim, Ms. Ceciliah R

Data Systems Operator II

Ceciliah_R_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Krieger, Mrs. Michelle A

Classroom Teacher Central Office

Michelle_A_Krieger@mcpsmd.org

Kumar, Mrs. Rebekah F

Classroom Teacher Central Office

Rebekah_F_Kumar@mcpsmd.org

Lehrer Kaplan, Mrs. Jesse M

Classroom Teacher Central Office

240-740-4600

Jesse_M_Lehrer@mcpsmd.org

Levine, Ms. Heather D

Teacher, Central Office

Heather_Levine@mcpsmd.org

Lewek-Trump, Ms. Audra A

Teacher, Central Office

240-740-4600

Audra_A_Lewek-Trump@mcpsmd.org

Manners, Ms. Angela M

Instructional Spec

Angela_M_Manners@mcpsmd.org

McDade, Mrs. Amy E

Teacher, Central Office

Amy_E_McDade@mcpsmd.org

McElhennon, Mrs. Elaine G

Teacher, Central Office

Elaine_N_McElhennon@mcpsmd.org

McGeogh, Mr. Kevin J

Instructional Spec

Kevin_J_McGeogh@mcpsmd.org

McKnew, Mrs. Samantha P

Teacher, Central Office

Samantha_P_Mcknew@mcpsmd.org

Molina Granados, Mrs. Nancy I

Teacher, Central Office

Nancy_I_Molina@mcpsmd.org

Moy, Mrs. Catherine F

Instructional Specialist

240-740-4586

Catherine_F_Moy@mcpsmd.org

Nichols, Ms. Robynn M

Teacher, Central Office

Robynn_M_Nichols@mcpsmd.org

Ogburn, Mrs. Toneka L

Classroom Teacher Central Office

240-740-4600

Toneka_L_Ogburn@mcpsmd.org

Purdham, Mrs. Jessica N

Classroom Teacher Central Office

Jessica_N_Purdham@mcpsmd.org

Quintanilla, Ms. Karim M

Administrative Secretary I

Karim_M_Quintanilla@mcpsmd.org

Raviv, Ms. Katie T

Classroom Teacher Central Office

Katie_T_Raviv@mcpsmd.org

Reynolds, Mrs. Victoria

Teacher, Central Office

Victoria_E_Reynolds@mcpsmd.org

Ross, Mrs. Erin P

Teacher, Central Office

Erin_P_Ross@mcpsmd.org

Ross, Mrs. Erin P

Teacher, Central Office

Erin_P_Ross@mcpsmd.org

Ross, Mrs. Erin P

Teacher, Central Office

Erin_P_Ross@mcpsmd.org

San Sebastian, Mrs. Rebecca D

Classroom Teacher Central Office

240-740-4600

Rebecca_D_SanSebastian@mcpsmd.org

Shea, Mrs. Kimberly A

Teacher, Central Office

Kimberly_A_Shea@mcpsmd.org

Solow, Ms. Gina L

Teacher, Central Office

Gina_L_Solow@mcpsmd.org

Strube, Mrs. Stephanie L

Teacher, Central Office

Stephanie_L_Strube@mcpsmd.org

Taylor, Ms. Latasha T

Classroom Teacher Central Office

Latasha_T_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Thai-Jenkins, Mrs. Laura P

Instructional Specialist

240-740-4600

Laura_P_Thai-Jenkins@mcpsmd.org

Turner, Ms. Crystal D

Teacher, Central Office

240-740-4600

Crystal_D_Warren@mcpsmd.org

Vienna, Mrs. Yevgeniya

Teacher, Central Office

Yevgeniya_Vienna@mcpsmd.org

Williams, Mrs. Tammera (Tammy) S

Classroom Teacher Central Office

Tammera_S_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Wolf, Mrs. Kathleen (Kathleen) T

Teacher, Central Office

Kathleen_T_Wolf@mcpsmd.org

Woodard, Ms. Winnie I

Long Term Substitute

Winnie_I_Woodard@mcpsmd.org

Woods, Mrs. Gina R

Teacher, Central Office

Gina_R_Woods@mcpsmd.org

Yongpradit, Mrs. Katarzyna J

Long Term Substitute (Vacancy)

Katarzyna_J_Yongpradit@mcpsmd.org

Zepeda, Ms. Jeannette

Administrative Secretary I

240-740-4530

Jeannette_Zepeda@mcpsmd.org