Office of Human Resources and Development

45 W. Gude Drive, Suite 2100
Rockville 20850

240-740-7010

Fax: 301-279-3024

Key, Ms. April L

Chief of Human Resources and Development

240-740-7010

April_L_Key@mcpsmd.org

Lopez-Silvero, Ms. Maria L

Administrative Services Manager III

240-740-7010

Maria_L_Lopez-Silvero@mcpsmd.org

Harris, Dr. Darlene M

Executive Director

240-740-1622

Darlene_M_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Crouse, Ms. Casey B

Administrator Spec Assign

240-740-7012

Casey_B_Crouse@mcpsmd.org

Karis, Ms. Sandra J

Admin Services Manager I

240-740-7012

Sandra_J_Karis@mcpsmd.org

Arthur, Ms. Dasia N

Background Screening Spec I

240-740-7703

Dasia_N_Arthur@mcpsmd.org

Barros Marcondes, Mr. Fabio A

Staffing Assistant

240-740-6241

Fabio_A_BarrosMarcondes@mcpsmd.org

Butt-Pruitt, Mrs. Carlene M

Liaison, SEIU

240-740-8076

Carlene_M_Butt-Pruitt@mcpsmd.org

Carin, Mrs. Irma (Mimi) I

Background Screening Spec II

240-740-4670

Irma_I_Carin@mcpsmd.org

Causey, Mrs. Joanne L

Classification Coordinator

240-740-8039

Joanne_L_Causey@mcpsmd.org

Cisneros, Mrs. Diana L

Fiscal Assistant II

240-740-8045

Diana_L_Cisneros@mcpsmd.org

Daccarett, Mrs. Sheyla

Staffing Assistant

240-740-6242

Sheyla_Daccarett@mcpsmd.org

Ellis, Mr. Mario

Background Screening Spec I

240-740-4669

Mario_Ellis@mcpsmd.org

Forkert, Mr. Ryan D

Liaison, MCAAP

301-762-8174

Ryan_D_Forkert@mcpsmd.org

Gomulinski, Ms. Debra J

Background Screening Secretary

240-740-4670

Debra_J_Gomulinski@mcpsmd.org

Kumar, Mrs. Geetha M

Fiscal Assistant II

240-740-8042

Geetha_M_Kumar@mcpsmd.org

Lee, Dr. Christina S

Coordinator

240-740-5774

Christina_S_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Leeper, Mrs. Justine W

Background Screening Spec I

240-740-4669

Justine_W_Leeper@mcpsmd.org

Mccoy, Mr. James (Jason) J

Coordinator

240-740-5773

James_J_Mccoy@mcpsmd.org

Montano, Ms. Mary

Staffing Assistant

240-740-5777

Mary_Montano@mcpsmd.org

Sullivan, Ms. Valerie K

Background Screening Specialist I

Valerie_K_Sullivan@mcpsmd.org

Winter, Mr. Andrew J

Unassigned

Andrew_J_Winter@mcpsmd.org

Woodward, Ms. Anzer (Nikki)

Liaison, MCEA

301-294-6232

Anzer_Woodward@mcpsmd.org