School Technology Support

45 West Gude Drive, Suite 3500
Rockville 20850

240-740-1637

Fax: 301-251-5246

Location Code: 42401

School Technology Support Website

Abushaikha, Mr. Jason R

IT Systems Specialist

Jason_R_Abushaikha@mcpsmd.org

Allen, Mr. Alfred J

IT Systems Specialist I

Alfred_J_Allen@mcpsmd.org

Altman, Ms. Pamela (Pam) L

IT Systems Specialist

Pamela_L_Altman@mcpsmd.org

Arnoult, Mr. Andrew W

IT Systems Specialist

Andrew_W_Arnoult@mcpsmd.org

Baxter, Mr. Omar A

IT Systems Specialist

Omar_A_Baxter@mcpsmd.org

Beissel, Mr. Christopher (Chris) R

IT Systems Specialist

Christopher_R_Beissel@mcpsmd.org

Biglarbeigi, Ms. Parivash

IT Systems Specialist

Parivash_Biglarbeigi@mcpsmd.org

Blatt, Mr. Tyler J

IT Systems Specialist II

Tyler_Blatt@mcpsmd.org

Bruthers, Mr. Christopher J

IT Systems Specialist

Christopher_J_Bruthers@mcpsmd.org

Burgos, Mr. Daniel H

IT Systems Specialist

Dan_H_Burgos@mcpsmd.org

Burgos, Mr. Daniel A

IT Systems Specialist

301-279-3920

Daniel_A_Burgos@mcpsmd.org

Cortez, Mr. Franklin

IT Systems Specialist

Franklin_Cortez@mcpsmd.org

Cross, Ms. Jennifer E

IT Systems Specialist II

Jennifer_E_Cross@mcpsmd.org

Cruz De La Rosa, Mr. Joel

IT Systems Specialist

Joel_CruzDeLaRosa@mcpsmd.org

Dildine, Ms. Bonnie L

IT Systems Specialist

Bonnie_L_Dildine@mcpsmd.org

Dillow, Mr. Brian K

IT Systems Specialist

Brian_K_Dillow@mcpsmd.org

Dillow, Mr. Timothy (Tim) W

IT Systems Specialist

Timothy_W_Dillow@mcpsmd.org

Fair, Mr. David A

IT Systems Specialist

David_Fair@mcpsmd.org

Ferrell, Mr. Brandon A

Supervisor

240-740-1637

Brandon_A_Ferrell@mcpsmd.org

Foster, Mr. David A

IT Systems Specialist

David_A_Foster@mcpsmd.org

Gustafson, Mr. Philip (Phil) D

IT Systems Specialist

Philip_D_Gustafson@mcpsmd.org

Higgins, Mrs. Kathryn (Kit) A

IT Systems Specialist

Kathryn_A_Higgins@mcpsmd.org

Hsueh, Mr. Logan H

IT Systems Specialist

Logan_H_Hsueh@mcpsmd.org

Huynh, Mr. Loc B

IT Systems Specialist I

240-740-2877

Loc_Huynh@mcpsmd.org

Iglesias, Mr. Alexander (Alex) V

IT Systems Specialist

Alexander_V_Iglesias@mcpsmd.org

Jackson, Mr. David K

IT Systems Specialist II

240-740-2877

David_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

James, Mr. E. Keith

IT Systems Specialist

240-740-2877

E.Keith_James@mcpsmd.org

Keene, Mr. Kerry B

IT Systems Specialist II

Kerry_B_Keene@mcpsmd.org

Kleimola, Mr. James J

IT Systems Specialist

James_J_Kleimola@mcpsmd.org

Knox, Mr. Andrew J

IT Systems Specialist

Andrew_J_Knox@mcpsmd.org

Kpakima, Mr. Howard F

IT Systems Specialist I

Howard_F_Kpakima@mcpsmd.org

Lange, Mr. Jeremy L

IT Systems Specialist II

Jeremy_L_Lange@mcpsmd.org

Larson, Mr. Craig A

IT Systems Specialist I

Craig_A_Larson@mcpsmd.org

Lawson, Mr. Folorunso O

IT Systems Specialist

Folorunso_O_Lawson@mcpsmd.org

Little, Mr. Nicholas D

IT Systems Specialist

Nicholas_D_Little@mcpsmd.org

Litwin, Mr. Andrew J

IT Systems Specialist

240-740-9000

Andrew_J_Litwin@mcpsmd.org

Mauzy Jr, Mr. Keith O

IT Systems Specialist I

Keith_O_Mauzy@mcpsmd.org

May, Mr. Stephen L

IT Systems Specialist I

240-740-2877

Stephen_May@mcpsmd.org

McCumber, Mrs. Amanda B

IT Systems Specialist

Amanda_B_Mccumber@mcpsmd.org

Morgan, Mr. William A

IT Systems Specialist

240-740-2877

William_A_Morgan@mcpsmd.org

Morrow, Ms. Melissa K

Supervisor, IT Systems Specialist

240-740-1637

Melissa_Morrow@mcpsmd.org

Moyer, Mr. Jeremy A

IT Systems Specialist

240-740-2877

Jeremy_A_Moyer@mcpsmd.org

Oluwo, Mr. Adebanjo M

IT Systems Specialist

Adebanjo_M_Oluwo@mcpsmd.org

Owens, Mrs. Felicia R

IT Systems Specialist

Felicia_R_Owens@mcpsmd.org

Padilla, Mr. Alexander C

IT Systems Specialist

Alexander_C_Padilla@mcpsmd.org

Panchura, Mr. Kurtis D

IT Systems Specialist II

Kurtis_D_Panchura@mcpsmd.org

Piedramartel, Mrs. Marlia

IT Systems Specialist

Marlia_Piedramartel@mcpsmd.org

Prather, Mr. Richard I

IT Systems Specialist II

240-740-2877

Rich_Prather@mcpsmd.org

Proctor, Mr. Rickie M

IT Systems Specialist

Rickie_M_Proctor@mcpsmd.org

Reber, Ms. Susan (Sue) B

IT Systems Specialist I

Sue_B_Reber@mcpsmd.org

Reed, Mr. Brandon M

IT Systems Specialist

Brandon_M_Reed@mcpsmd.org

Robertson, Mr. Corey N

IT Systems Specialist

Corey_N_Robertson@mcpsmd.org

Rosas, Juan E

IT Systems Specialist

Juan_E_Rosas@mcpsmd.org

Seda, Mr. Jose A

IT Systems Specialist

Jose_A_Seda@mcpsmd.org

Silva, Mr. David A

IT Systems Specialist

David_A_Silva@mcpsmd.org

Simmons, Mrs. Patricia E

IT Systems Specialist II

Patricia_E_Ricaurte@mcpsmd.org

Smith, Mr. Trevor R

IT Systems Specialist

Trevor_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Stotler, Mr. Anthony J

IT Systems Specialist II

240-740-2877

Anthony_J_Stotler@mcpsmd.org

Sung, Mr. Si Young

IT Systems Specialist

SiYoung_Sung@mcpsmd.org

Taylor, Mr. Ian S

IT Systems Specialist

Ian_S_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Tennessee, Mr. Paul R

IT Systems Specialist

Paul_R_Tennessee@mcpsmd.org

Thrift, Mr. Johnny

IT Systems Specialist

Johnny_Thrift@mcpsmd.org

Tran, Ms. Vivian Q

IT Systems Specialist

Vivian_Q_Tran@mcpsmd.org

Tsang, Mr. Wilson

IT Systems Specialist

Wilson_Tsang@mcpsmd.org

Ubiera, Mr. Brandon (Brandon) A

IT Systems Specialist

Brandon_A_Ubiera@mcpsmd.org

Vaughn, Mrs. Sharon H

IT Systems Specialist I

Sharon_H_Vaughn@mcpsmd.org

Vogel, Mrs. Trina H

IT Systems Specialist

Trina_H_Vogel@mcpsmd.org

Walker, Mr. Kwesi M

IT Systems Specialist II

Kwesi_M_Walker@mcpsmd.org

West Jr, Mr. Jerome E

IT Systems Specialist

Jerome_E_WestJr@mcpsmd.org

Wong, Ms. Erika L

IT Systems Specialist

Erika_L_Wong@mcpsmd.org

Zegarra, Mr. Michael C

IT Systems Specialist II

Michael_C_Zegarra@mcpsmd.org