Student, Family, and School Services

4910 Macon Road, Room 115
Rockville 20852

240-740-4620

Davis, Mr. Everett M

Director I, Student, Family, and School Services

240-740-4620

Everett_M_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Alcoba, Mr. John J

Parent Community Coordinator

240-740-4620

John_J_Alcoba@mcpsmd.org

Almeida, Mrs. Anabela M

Parent Community Coordinator

240-740-4620

Anabela_M_Almeida@mcpsmd.org

Alving, Ms. Giuseppina

Parent Community Coordinator

240-740-4620

Giuseppina_Alving@mcpsmd.org

Bailey, Ms. Shana E

Parent Community Coordinator

Shana_E_Bailey@mcpsmd.org

Buitrago, Mr. Oscar A

Parent Community Coordinator

240-740-4620

Oscar_A_Buitrago@mcpsmd.org

Burke, Mrs. Arelis A

Parent Community Coordinator

240-740-4620

Arelis_A_Burke@mcpsmd.org

Candanedo, Mr. Nivardo

ESOL Parent Comm Coor 12 mo

240-314-4860

Nivardo_Candanedo@mcpsmd.org

Candanedo, Mr. Nivardo

Parent Community Coord

240-740-4620

Nivardo_Candanedo@mcpsmd.org

Cherrick, Mrs. Liliane

Parent Community Coordinator

240-740-4620

Liliane_Cherrick@mcpsmd.org

Choi, Mrs. Young Mee

Parent Community Coordinator

240-740-4620

YoungMee_Choi@mcpsmd.org

Cordova-Orellana, Mrs. Kateri M

Parent Community Coordinator

240-740-4620

Kateri_M_Cordova-Orellana@mcpsmd.org

Corrales, Ms. Sandy A

Parent Community Coordinator

240-740-4620

Sandy_A_Corrales@mcpsmd.org

D'Eugenio Pinel, Mrs. Zoe F

Parent Community Coord

240-740-4620

Zoe_F_DeugenioPinel@mcpsmd.org

DeCruise-Brown, Mrs. Colleen M

Parent Community Coord

Colleen_M_Decruise-Brown@mcpsmd.org

Delacruz, Mrs. Maribel

Parent Community Coordinator

240-740-4620

Maribel_DeLaCruz@mcpsmd.org

Ferman, Ms. Marta S

Parent Community Coordinator

240-740-4620

Marta_S_Ferman@mcpsmd.org

Garduno Villa, Mr. Eduardo

Parent Community Coordinator

240-740-4620

Eduardo_GardunoVilla@mcpsmd.org

Gebrehiwot, Mrs. Abeba (Abba)

Parent Community Coordinator

240-740-4620

Abeba_Gebrehiwot@mcpsmd.org

Gilchrist, Mrs. Jade L

Parent Community Coordinator

240-740-4620

Jade_L_Gilchrist@mcpsmd.org

Gonzalez, Ms. Veronica

Parent Community Coordinator

240-740-4620

Veronica_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Gordon, Mrs. Deneen L

Parent Community Coordinator

240-740-4620

Deneen_L_Gordon@mcpsmd.org

Granados, Mrs. Crystal

Parent Community Coordinator

240-740-4620

Crystal_Granados@mcpsmd.org

Haza, Mrs. Elia A

Parent Community Coordinator

240-740-4620

Elia_A_Haza@mcpsmd.org

Hentati, Ms. Saida

Parent Community Coordinator

240-740-4620

Saida_Hentati@mcpsmd.org

Herrera-jurado, Mrs. Dary Y

Parent Community Coordinator

240-740-4620

Dary_Y_Herrera-jurado@mcpsmd.org

Huynh, Mrs. Theresa P

Parent Community Coordinator

240-740-4620

Theresa_P_Huynh@mcpsmd.org

Jarquin, Mrs. Alejandra G

Parent Community Coordinator

240-740-4620

Alejandra_G_Jarquin@mcpsmd.org

Karzai, Ms. Halima

Parent Community Coordinator

Halima_Karzai@mcpsmd.org

Kassaye, Mr. Abebe G

Parent Community Coordinator

240-740-4620

Abebe_G_Kassaye@mcpsmd.org

Kim, Ms. Molly S

Parent Community Coordinator

240-740-4620

Molly_S_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Lambert, Mrs. Luz S

Parent Community Coordinator

240-740-4620

Luz_S_Lambert@mcpsmd.org

Martinez, Ms. Samantha J

ESOL Parent Comm Coor 12 mo

Samantha_J_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Mebrate, Mr. Getasew J

Parent Community Coordinator

240-740-4620

Getasew_J_Mebrate@mcpsmd.org

Medrano-Romero, Ms. Mirna A

Parent Community Coordinator

240-740-4620

Mirna_A_Medrano-romero@mcpsmd.org

Molina Chemali, Mr. Pablo I

Parent Community Coordinator

240-740-4620

Pablo_I_MolinaChemali@mcpsmd.org

Moore, Ms. Shanique V

Parent Community Coordinator

240-740-4620

Shanique_V_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Nabavian, Mrs. Farzaneh (Faye)

Parent Community Coordinator

240-740-4620

Farzaneh_Nabavian@mcpsmd.org

Nava, Ms. Ana L

Parent Community Coordinator

240-740-4620

Ana_L_Nava@mcpsmd.org

Newlands, Mrs. Alicia P

Parent Community Coordinator

240-740-4620

Alicia_P_Newlands@mcpsmd.org

Nguyen, Miss Lan N

Parent Community Coordinator

240-740-4620

Lan_N_Nguyen@mcpsmd.org

Palleres, Ms. Veronica I

Parent Community Coordinator

240-740-4620

Veronica_I_Palleres@mcpsmd.org

Quiroga, Mr. Gonzalo M

Parent Community Coordinator

240-740-4620

Gonzalo_M_Quiroga@mcpsmd.org

Raffo, Mrs. Giovanna C

Parent Community Coordinator

240-740-4620

Giovanna_C_Raffo@mcpsmd.org

Romero, Mrs. Sylvia J

Parent Community Coordinator

240-740-4620

Sylvia_J_Romero@mcpsmd.org

Rowry Sadur, Ms. Cynthia (Cindy) Y

Parent Community Coordinator

240-740-4620

Cynthia_Y_Sadur@mcpsmd.org

Ruiz Miller, Mrs. Sally P

Parent Community Coordinator

240-740-4620

Sally_P_Ruiz@mcpsmd.org

Santos, Ms. Patricia (Patri) U

Parent Community Coordinator

240-740-4620

Patricia_Ubiera@mcpsmd.org

Shen, Mrs. Sau Man (Lily) L

Parent Community Coordinator

240-740-4620

Lily_L_Shen@mcpsmd.org

Smith, Mr. Jeremy (Jeremy) R

Parent Community Coordinator

240-740-4620

Jeremy_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Sobalvarro-Ochoa, Mrs. Magda M

Parent Community Coordinator

240-740-4620

Magda_M_Sobalvarro@mcpsmd.org

Tsai, Ms. Fuijin (Annie) A

Parent Community Coordinator

240-740-4620

Fuijin_A_Tsai@mcpsmd.org

Williams, Mrs. Martha (Paty) P

Parent Community Coordinator

240-740-4620

Martha_P_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Wilson-Saddler, Mrs. Danielle D

Instructional Specialist

240-740-4623

Danielle_D_Wilson-Saddler@mcpsmd.org

Woods, Mrs. Sandra G

Parent Community Coordinator

240-740-4620

Sandra_Woods@mcpsmd.org

Zuniga-Sanchez, Ms. Evelyn

Parent Community Coordinator

240-740-4620

Evelyn_Zuniga-Sanchez@mcpsmd.org