Board of Education

15 West Gude Dr, Suite 100
Rockville 20850

240-740-3030

Fax: 301-279-3860

Location Code: 10711

Board of Education Website

Webb, Ms. Lori-Chris (Lori-Christina)

Chief of Staff

240-740-3030

Lori-Christina_Webb@mcpsmd.org

Van Dyke, Ms. E. Victoria

Administrative Legal Secretary

240-740-3030

E.Victoria_VanDyke@mcpsmd.org

Bergstresser, Mrs. Mary J

Supervisor, Internal Audit Unit, CESC Room 31C

240-740-5686

Mary_J_Bergstresser@mcpsmd.org

Besch, Mrs. Lynn M

Internal Audit Analyst, CESC Room 31C

240-740-5682

Lynn_M_Besch@mcpsmd.org

Black, Mrs. Anissa B

Internal Audit Analyst, CESC Room 31C

240-740-5684

Anissa_B_Black@mcpsmd.org

Gibson, Ms. Rebecca (Becky) L

Administrative Secretary Board Office

240-740-3030

Rebecca_Gibson@mcpsmd.org

Guerci, Mr. Eric L

Asst to Associate Supt

Eric_L_Guerci@mcpsmd.org

Gutierrez, Ms. Yesenia (Yesenia) S

Internal Audit Analyst

240-740-5680

Yesenia_S_Gutierrez@mcpsmd.org

Khan, Mr. Basit

Internal Audit Analyst II, CESC Room 31C

240-740-5689

Basit_Khan@mcpsmd.org

Kushnier, Ms. Galit

Internal Audit Analyst II

Galit_Kushnier@mcpsmd.org

Lepinsky, Mr. James J

Communication Support Spec

James_J_Lepinsky@mcpsmd.org

Paddyfote, Ms. Channen

Director, Board Snr. Analyst

Channen_Paddyfote@mcpsmd.org

Ramos Ortega, Mr. Juan F

Admin Services Mgr IV

Juan_F_RamosOrtega@mcpsmd.org

Scott, Ms. Christie A

Coordinator

Christie_A_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Tan, Ms. Hsin-i

Internal Audit Analyst, CESC Room 31C

240-740-5681

Hsin-i_Tan@mcpsmd.org

Ursprung, Mrs. Patricia (Patty) A

Coordinator, Legislative Affairs

240-740-3030

Patricia_A_Ursprung@mcpsmd.org