Preschool Education Program (PEP)

Carver Educational Services Center
850 Hungerford Drive, Room 204
Rockville 20850

240-740-3125

Fax: 301-279-2119

Main Phone #2: 301-279-2016

Location Code: 27112

Catena, Ms. Mary Rose

Coordinator

240-740-3125

MaryRose_Catena@mcpsmd.org

Barnes, Mrs. Julie K

Administrative Secretary I

Julie_K_Barnes@mcpsmd.org

Ainsfield, Ms. Shana S

Teacher, Special Education

Shana_S_Ainsfield@mcpsmd.org

Bush, Ms. Shawna R

Psychologist

Shawna_Bush@mcpsmd.org

Carlton, Ms. Thora

Teacher, PEP

240-740-3125

Thora_Carlton@mcpsmd.org

Fogel, Mrs. Chana (Chana) B

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Chana_B_Fogel@mcpsmd.org

Forester, Ms. Abbey L

Teacher, PEP

240-740-3125

Abbey_L_Forester@mcpsmd.org

Gardiner, Mrs. Kelly A

Teacher, PEP

Kelly_A_Gardiner@mcpsmd.org

Greifer, Ms. Susan D

Teacher, PEP

240-740-3125

Susan_D_Greifer@mcpsmd.org

Harper, Mrs. Carissa B

Sp Ed Elem Prgrm Spec

Carissa_B_Harper@mcpsmd.org

Hedgepeth, Ms. Sharon M

Teacher, Special Education

Sharon_M_Hedgepeth@mcpsmd.org

Hedgepeth, Ms. Sharon M

Teacher, Special Education

Sharon_M_Hedgepeth@mcpsmd.org

Jones, Mr. Arthur C

Teacher, PEP

240-740-3125

Arthur_C_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Jones, Ms. Stephanie R

Teacher, PEP

240-740-3125

Stephanie_R_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Kim, Mrs. Kristie D

Psychologist

240-730-1300

Kristie_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Kroll, Mrs. Marie E

Instructional Specialist

240-740-3125

Marie_E_Kroll@mcpsmd.org

Liverpool-Cummins, Ms. Whitnee

Teacher, Special Education AD

240-740-3130

Whitnee_Liverpool-cummins@mcpsmd.org

MacDonald, Ms. Samantha C

Preschool Special Ed

Samantha_C_MacDonald@mcpsmd.org

Mai, Mrs. Anh H

Teacher, PEP

240-740-3125

Anh_H_Mai@mcpsmd.org

Meier, Mrs. Elizabeth C

Teacher, Special Education

Elizabeth_C_Meier@mcpsmd.org

Milk, Ms. Meredith B

Teacher, PEP

Meredith_B_Milk@mcpsmd.org

Monroe, Mrs. Rachelle

Teacher, PEP

240-740-3125

Rachelle_Monroe@mcpsmd.org

Mulligan, Mrs. Jaime M

PEP Itinerant Teacher

240-740-3125

Jaime_M_Mulligan@mcpsmd.org

Musaro, Mrs. Kathleen O

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kathleen_O_Musaro@mcpsmd.org

Newman, Ms. Kathleen M

PEP, Parent Educator

Kathleen_M_Newman@mcpsmd.org

Penn, Mrs. Victoria (Vicky) S

Teacher, PEP

240-740-3125

Victoria_E_Penn@mcpsmd.org

Rankin, Dr. Kamila C

Psychologist

Kamila_C_Rankin@mcpsmd.org

Reimer, Mr. Kenneth

Psychologist

Kenneth_Reimer@mcpsmd.org

Rivers, Mrs. Amanda R

Parent Educator, PEP

240-740-3125

Amanda_R_Rivers@mcpsmd.org

Smith, Ms. Tiffani

Teacher, Special Education

Tiffani_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Thielke, Mrs. Karen A

Teacher, PEP

Karen_A_Thielke@mcpsmd.org

Viajar, Ms. Rosheil Celine

Teacher, PEP

RosheilCeline_Viajar@mcpsmd.org

Werber, Mrs. Marla B

Teacher, Special Education

Marla_B_Werber@mcpsmd.org

White, Ms. Yvonne

PEP Teacher

Yvonne_White@mcpsmd.org