Bethesda Transportation Administration

10901 Westlake Drive
Rockville 20852

240-740-6569

Fax: 301-469-1030

Location Code: 34411

Wise, Mr. Steven D

Transportation Depot Mgr

240-740-6569

Steven_D_Wise@mcpsmd.org

Calloway, Mrs. Alice W

Administrative Operations Secretary

240-740-6569

Alice_W_Calloway@mcpsmd.org

Abadi, Mrs. Sepideh

Trnsp Time Attendance Assist

240-740-6572

Sepideh_Abadi@mcpsmd.org

Avila, Mrs. Lily G

Bus Route Supervisor

240-740-6576

Lily_G_Avila@mcpsmd.org

Daniel, Mrs. Yohana E

Bus Route Supervisor

Yohana_E_Daniel@mcpsmd.org

Dove, Mrs. Christine Y

Transportation Dispatcher

240-740-6580

Christine_Y_Dove@mcpsmd.org

Garcia, Mrs. Leslie C

Bus Route Supervisor

240-740-6574

Leslie_C_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Gutierrez Munoz, Mrs. Ester

Bus Route Supervisor

240-740-6573

Ester_GutierrezMunoz@mcpsmd.org

Hernandez, Mr. Roman

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 1

240-740-6569

Roman_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Koffi, Ms. Angboman (Viviane) V

Bus Route Supervisor

240-740-6573

Angboman_V_Koffi@mcpsmd.org

Lee, Mr. John K

Bus Route Supervisor

240-740-6575

John_K_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mussotte, Mr. Randolph

Transp Cluster Mgr (Walter Johnson Cluster)

240-740-6573

Randolph_Mussotte@mcpsmd.org

Romero, Ms. Carmen D

Bus Route Supervisor

240-740-6574

Carmen_D_Romero@mcpsmd.org

Roopnarine, Mr. Hansraj (Armie) A

Transp Cluster Mgr (Walt Whitman Cluster)

240-740-6575

Hansraj_A_Roopnarine@mcpsmd.org

Spadaro, Mr. Joseph

Bus Route Supervisor

240-740-6576

Joseph_Spadaro@mcpsmd.org

Stream, Ms. Sharon (Shari)

Transp Cluster Mgr (Bethesda-Chevy Chase Cluster)

240-740-6574

Sharon_Stream@mcpsmd.org