Office of Systemwide Safety and Emergency Management

850 Hungerford Drive, Room 131
Rockville 20850

240-740-3066

Fax: 301-279-3192

Location Code: 40337

Ezeofor-Andrews, Ms. Adaeze (Michelle) M

Acting Chief Safety Officer

Michelle_Ezeofor-Andrews@mcpsmd.org

Baber, Ms. Alyson R

Supervisor

240-740-2913

Alyson_R_Baber@mcpsmd.org

Whalen, Mrs. Mary R

Supervisor

240-740-2917

Mary_R_Whalen@mcpsmd.org

Rahmati, Mrs. Kataneh (Katie) K

Coordinator

Kataneh_K_Rahmati@mcpsmd.org

Grimes-Ralph, Mrs. Jennifer C

Admin Services Manager I

240-740-3066

Jennifer_C_Grimes-Ralph@mcpsmd.org

Ruvin, Mrs. Yosra S

Administrative Secretary II

Yosra_S_Ruvin@mcpsmd.org

Acevedo-soto, Mr. Josean

Cluster Security Coord

Josean_Acevedo-soto@mcpsmd.org

Benowitz, Mrs. Jo L

Security Monitor Shift 1

240-740-3232

Jo_L_Benowitz@mcpsmd.org

Boatman, Mr. Cedric L

Cluster Security Coord

240-740-2915

Cedric_L_Boatman@mcpsmd.org

Carter, Mr. Aaron F

Cluster Security Coord

Aaron_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Conley, Mr. Timothy

Security Rover

Timothy_Conley@mcpsmd.org

Cooper, Mr. Darryl J

Cluster Security Coord

Darryl_J_Cooper@mcpsmd.org

Deane, Mr. James (Tony) A

Security Rover

James_A_Deane@mcpsmd.org

Dwyer, Mr. David T

Video Records Specialist

David_T_Dwyer@mcpsmd.org

Gilliam, Mr. Derrick C

Cluster Security Coord

Derrick_C_Gilliam@mcpsmd.org

Hernandez, Mr. Christian M

Security Rover

Christian_M_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Huerta, Mr. Stephen (Steve) A

Cluster Security Coord

240-740-2914

Stephen_A_Huerta@mcpsmd.org

Johnson, Mr. Marcus B

Office Security Support

Marcus_B_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Jones, Mrs. Alice L

Security Sys Monitor Shft 2

240-740-3232

Alice_L_Jones@mcpsmd.org

King, Ms. Jacqueline (Jackie) I

Security Sys Monitor Shft 3

240-740-3232

Jackie_I_King@mcpsmd.org

King, Mrs. Jaquettia S

Security Rover

Jaquettia_S_King@mcpsmd.org

Kyei-baffour, Mr. Justin

Security Rover

Justin_Kyei-baffour@mcpsmd.org

Latham, Mr. Gabriel W

Security Patroller Shift 2

Gabriel_W_Latham@mcpsmd.org

Lowery, Ms. Lakiesha R

Cluster Security Coord

Lakiesha_R_Lowery@mcpsmd.org

Mendoza, Mr. German A

Security Patroller Shift 2

German_A_Mendoza@mcpsmd.org

Musgrave, Mr. Kenneth C

Spv Electrn Detection Sys

Kenneth_C_Musgrave@mcpsmd.org

Nero, Mr. Sean J

Security Rover

Sean_J_Nero@mcpsmd.org

Owens, Mr. Neal P

Cluster Security Coord

Neal_P_Owens@mcpsmd.org

Park, Mr. Peter

Team Leader

240-740-7752

Peter_Park@mcpsmd.org

Ramirez, Mr. Wilson

Security Patroller Shift 3

Wilson_Ramirez@mcpsmd.org

Riley, Mr. Salcion (Sal) B

Security Rover

Salcion_B_Riley@mcpsmd.org

Robinson, Mr. Kevin L

Cluster Security Coord

Kevin_L_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Roman, Mr. Robert S

Security Rover

Robert_S_Roman@mcpsmd.org

Rosenberg, Mr. Ryan L

Security Rover

Ryan_L_Rosenberg@mcpsmd.org

Shipe, Mr. Matthew (Matt) D

Security Rover

Matthew_D_Shipe@mcpsmd.org

Shipe, Mr. Matthew (Matt) D

Security Rover

Matthew_D_Shipe@mcpsmd.org

Smith, Mr. Carlos E

Office Security Support

Carlos_E_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Stoy, Mrs. Debra (Debbie) J

Security Patroller

240-740-3232

Debra_J_Stoy@mcpsmd.org

Sutton, Ms. Donna M

Cluster Security Coord

Donna_M_Sutton@mcpsmd.org

Vandervall, Mr. Robert

Security Rover

Robert_Vandervall@mcpsmd.org

West, Mr. Ronald J

Security Rover

Ronald_J_West@mcpsmd.org

Yi, Ms. Mei H

Security Sys Monitor Shft 2

240-740-3232

Mei_H_Yi@mcpsmd.org